Avicii - Le7els Podcast 015

Fresh off the world premiere of his brand new single with Salem El Fakir "You Make Me" and right before the release of his debut album, Avicii showcases the newest episode of his Le7els Podcast. Suprisingly, rather than promoting some tracks off his album, the set itself shows the eclectic style of his DJ sets with tracks from Cazzette, Disclosure, Kolombo and of course, from the man himself. Check it out!

AVICII - LE7ELS PODCAST 015 (2013-09-04)

01. Cazzette - KAV (instrumental mix)
02. Promise Land - Rulez
03. Avicii feat. Salem El Fakir - You Make Me
04. Henrik B feat. Niklas Gustavsson & Peter Johansson - Echoes (Spencer Brown remix)
05. Audrio - Dreaming Wide Awake
06. Mercer - Supreme
07. Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge - White Noise
08. Ralf GUM feat. Monique Bingham - Take Me to My Love
09. Kolombo - Get So Hot
10. Destiny's Child - Say My Name (Cyril Hahn remix)
11. Ted Nilsson & Cjay Swayne - Homeless (nite mix)
12. Justin Timberlake feat. Jay-Z - Suit & Tie (Oliver Nelson remix)
13. Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc - Wake Me Up (reggae mix)
14. Nina Simone - Feeling Good (Bassnectar remix)

If you enjoyed this post, please throw a LIKE to Budapest Bonkers on FACEBOOK for more!

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése