A-Trak & Nick Catchdubs - Fool's Gold Radio 021

Fool's Gold Records big boss A-Trak is teaming up with Nick Catchdubs for the monthly treatment of Fool's Gold Radio. The incredibly popular radio show rolls on this time with 60 minutes of eclectic bass music from BPB favorite Hannah Wants, Party Favor, Dog Blood, Bart B. More, AC Slater and many others. 1-hour pure pleasure, just check it out!


1. Sleepy Tom - The Currency (FG Radio Intro Edit) [Fool's Gold]
2. Duck Sauce - It's You (DJ Snake Remix) [Casablanca]
3. Nick Catchdubs feat IAMSU & Jay Ant - Bizness (Astronomar Remix) [Fool's Gold]
4. AC Slater - Donkey Shake [Trouble & Bass]
5. Bart B More - Napoleon [Owlsa]
6. Party Favor & Posso - Hit Da Flo
7. Hannah Wants - Oochie Bang [Get Twisted]
8. Thee Mike B & Rozay Rosenberg - Pun Intended
9. Tchami - Shot Caller [Fool's Gold]
10. Herve - Chronic [Cheap Thrills]
11. Dog Blood - Middle Finger Pt 2 (Millions Like Us Remix) [Owsla]
12. Brenmar & DJ Fade - Outta Sight!
13. KW Griff feat Porkchop - Bring In The Katz (.rar Kelly Remix)
14. Annie - Invisible [Pleasure Masters]
15. Le Youth - Cool (DJ Sliink Remix) [Ultra]
16. Phoenix - Trying To Be Cool (A-Trak Remix) [Glassnote]
17. Para One - You Too [Marble]

If you enjoyed this post, please throw a LIKE to Budapest Bonkers on FACEBOOK for more!

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése