Spinnin' Sessions 037 (Borgeous guestmix) (2014-01-23)

The world's number one EDM label is back in action with the newest episode of Spinnin' Sessions! This time, there's a pretty banging guestmix from Los Angeles based Borgeous who had an amazing year in 2013. Not only the release of "Tsunami", "Stampede" and "Invincible" but also getting A-list gigs at the biggest festivals as well! The future is looking really bright for him, as he will play at Spinnin' Sessions Miami 2014!

Here's a little taster for you what to expect! Enjoy!


01. Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones - I Got U [Virgin]
02. ID  
03. Icona Pop - Just Another Night (DubVision remix) [Big Beat]
04. Tritonal & Paris Blohm feat. Sterling Fox -- Colors [Protocol]
05. Alvaro & Joey Dale - Ready For Action [Spinnin]
06. Bassjackers - Crackin' (Martin Garrix re-edit) [Spinnin]
07. Sandro Silva & Junkie Kid - Miraj [DOORN]
08. Jewelz & Scott Parks feat. Quilla - Unless We Forget [Revealed]

01. Borgeous - Invincible [Spinnin]
02. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, DVBBS, Borgeous vs Krewella - Stampede Alive (Borgeous Edit)
03. Hardwell & W&W vs. Corey Hart - Jumper Sunglasses At Night (Borgeous Edit)
04. ID 
05. DVBBS & Vinai - Raveology [Spinnin]
06. Spencer Tarring - Come On Now [Oxygen]
07. DVBBS & Borgeous - Tsunami [Spinnin]

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése