Dada Life - January 2014 Mix

Following the year-ending success of "Born to Rage" and "This Machine Kills Ravers" the crazy Swedish duo of Dada Life is finally back in action. Or in other words: their monthly podcast for January 2014 is here.

Of course the 1-hour mix contains many well known tracks, there is exciting, unreleased material as well. Kicking off the mix with an exclusive Dada Life mashup, the guys hitting hard with the new R3hab, Deniz Koyu and Deorro tracks among many others. Prepare for madness!


01. Dada Life vs. Dyro - Everything Is Black Smoke Free (Dada Life Edit) 
02. R3hab - Samurai (Go Hard) [SPINNIN']
03. Deniz Koyu - Ruby [AXTONE]
04. Daddy's Groove - Miners [ULTRA]
05. TV Noise - Yamidoo [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06. Vato Gonzalez - Bio Riddim [DOORN (SPINNIN')]
07. Preon feat. Carly Lind - Smoke [ZOUK (ARMADA)]
08. Argy - Off The Wall [SUBGROUND]
09. Teo Moss - Dope [BANG IT!]
10. Jewelz & Scott Sparks feat. Quilla - Unless We Forget [REVEALED]
11. Kryder - Tarzan [FREE]
12. Starkillers & Tony Junior - Total Destruction [DIM MAK]
13. Deorro feat. Madeleine Jayne & Adrian Delgado - Unspoiled Perfection [CR2]
14. Danny Howard & GlowInTheDark feat. T3nbears - MUG 
15. David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey - Shot Me Down [JACK BACK]
16. Dannic - Lion [REVEALED]

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése