Mightyfools - Worldwide Movement Episode 007

The Mightyfools' Worldwide Movement Podcast is finally back! Including the first full previews to the upcoming Mightyfools EP on Steve Aoki's legendary Dim Mak Records, the Feel Good EP features the title track "Feel Good", "Style" and "You Win" as well. Three peaktime club bangers continuing the trend Mightyfools set with their Ladykiller release on Revealed Recordings, during the Miami Music Week. The release date for the EP is set for May 28th on Beatport.

And as always, this episode features the best new promo's, mashups and banging tracks they could get their hands on. So crank up your system, pump up the volume and enjoy this brand new episode of Worldwide Movement!

Mightyfools - Worldwide Movement Episode 007

01. Walden vs. Daft Punk - Mono Work (Mightyfools Mashup)
02. Alvaro - Pay Attention To The Drums
03. Mightyfools - You Win
04. Baggi Begovic ft Tab - Compromise
05. Maurizio Gubellini & Symo - Spank
06. Kyro & Bomber Feat. Blissando - Beacon (Lazy Rich & Hirshee Remix)
07. John Dahlback - Nuke
08. DJ Bam Bam, Alex Peace - Everybody Go Up & Down (Acapella)
09. Mightyfools - Style
10. Mightyfools - Feel Good
11. Autoerotique & Felix Cartal - The Alarm (Erick Rincon 8Ball Bootleg)
12. Denzal Park - Warp 13 (Dario Nunez Remix)
13. Phat Deuce & Big Makk - Batista
14. GTA, Diplo, Breach - Boy Lets Jack (Mightyfools Mashup)
15. Dyro - Leprechauns & Unicorns (Original Mix)
16. Showtek & Noisecontrollers - Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)
17. Julian Jordan - Ramcar
18. Knife Party - EDM Death Machine
19. Kairo Kingdom - Don't Shake

Please throw a LIKE to Budapest Bonkers on FACEBOOK for more!

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése