Your Guide to the Weekend Episode 023 (Holiday Edition) - mixed by Dante GBRL

It's Thursday evening, which could only mean one thing for a BPB follower: the newest edition of "Your Guide to the Weekend"! Well, the holidays are slowly but surely approaching, and we still have one more weekend to rock out. Dedicated to this fact, I've made this week's edition an extended one with house and nudisco tunes for more than 90 minutes.

As this is a special occassion, the mix focuses on this year's most entertaining tunes and also warms you up for next week's 2-hour long "Best of 2013" edition as well. There are some new tracks though such as the new Lefthose remix, Don Diablo and CID's collaboration on "Got Me Thinkin" and that superb Jonas Rathsman remix of this year's biggest Ibiza hit by Monkey Safari.

I hope you will enjoy the mix and enjoy your holidays, please feel free to listen, share and download the mix, and stop by on the Budapest Bonkers Facebook page!


01. drake - hold on we're going home (kastle remix) [cdr]
02. don diablo & cid - got me thinkin' [size x]
03. hot since 82 - insane i know [moda black]
04. jaymo & andy george - tales from the basement [moda black]
05. amine edge & dance - let it bump [sleazy g]
06. disclosure feat. alunageorge - white noise (frazia remix) [cdr]
07. par-t-one vs. inxs - i'm so crazy (lefthose remix) [cdr]
08. monkey safari - coming down (hi life) (jonas rathsman remix) [mos]
09. kruse & nürnberg feat. michelle owen & isis salam - we find deep [rejected]
10. route 94 - forget the girl [cdr]
11. celsius - thought as much [moda black]
12. grum - in love [heartbeats]
13. disclosure feat. london grammar - help me lose my mind (paul woolford remix) [island]
14. benoit & sergio - $100 bill [hot creations]
15. catz eatz dogz - evil tram [pets recordings]
16. mineo - turn out the light [hot creations]
17. jaymo & andy george vs. hauswerks - take it to the hoop [moda black]
18. storm queen - look right through (gotsome remix) [cdr]
19. shadow child feat. takura - friday (mk medicine dub) [food music]

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése