Eric Prydz - EPIC Radio 010

Eric Prydz's radio show "EPIC Radio" already reached its 10th episode and following the latest Pryda Friends edition it's time for Eric to return with some massive new tracks.

This show differs from many other radio shows as Eric Prydz usually plays out lots of new and unreleased material of his own or from his imprint, Pryda Recordings. Thus it is strongly advised for Pryda fans to keep updated on the newest episodes - and BPB is ready to solve this matter.

Please enjoy EPIC Radio 010 - including a tracklist!

ERIC PRYDZ - EPIC RADIO 010 (2013-12-02)

01. Pryda - ID
02. Pryda - LYCKA
03. Pryda - F.A.T.
04. Pryda - Palladium
05. Paolo Mojo vs. Michael Jackson - Thriller 1983 (Eric Prydz bootleg)
06. Fehrplay - Indigo
07. Cirez D - Gobber
08. Jeremy Olander & Fehrplay - Balboa
09. Jeremy Olander - Bandersnatch
10. Kraftwerk - Tour de France

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése