Davidian - Davidianmix 001

Promising British house producer David Whitfield aka Davidian - following appearances on labels as Defected or Kitsune - has decided to catch up with DJing as well further to his excellent producing. April 1st not only marks his 23rd birthday but also the kick-off of a new bi-monthly mixtape series titled "Davidianmix"! The first installation shows us that this is a quite promising idea, mellow house beats reflecting mostly on the future - exactly what you need! Don't hesitate to listen, download and show some love to Davidian!


01. Crackazat - Eye Light (sunset version)
02. Simion - Give You Love
03. Adryiano - On My Side
04. Erosion Flow - Aiir
05. Detroit Swindle - Heads Down
06. Jonas Rathsman - Wolfsbane
07. Preditah - Selectah (Wilfried Giroux remix)
08. Ripperton feat. Headless Ghost - Let's Fall (Deetron remix)
09. Manik feat. Eli & Fur - Nightfall
10. A1 Bassline - Outsider
11. Tommy Vercetti - I Miss You
12. Purple Disco Machine - Song for O
13. Taches - Yours

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése