CamelPhat - April 2015 Mixtape

Following the storming success of "Paradigm" on Axtone and that superb remix of 4Tune500's "Dancing in the Dark", the mysterious CamelPhat duo is back again - this time with a promo mixtape that is designed to spread around the guys' progressive and banging yet deep trademark sound. The mix kicks off in a solid pace and I have to warn you that by the end, it will be quite hard to resist dancing.

Pure quality stuff so you better be show some love to CamelPhat!


01. Kings of Tomorrow & Hector Couto - These Emotions (Lewis Boardman remix)
02. Todd Terry & Gypsymen - Hear The Music (Robosonic remix)
03. Chris Wood & Meat - DaDaDou
04. Piemont - High Top (Sabb remix)
05. Guy Gerber & P. Diddy - Tourist Trap (Jamie Jones remix)
06. SB - Matter of Depth
07. ID
08. Guti - Desidia (Nic Fanciulli remix)
09. Hot Since 82 feat. Alex Mills - The Core (Detlef remix)
10. Cristoph - Nause
11. Kill Frenzy & Justin Jay - Momentum
12. Jonas Rathsman - Wolfsbane
13. Kevin Over - Basic Cut
14. Reset Robot - Coral
15. ID

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése